• Photo Galleries
    News Page
    Guest Book
Please select from the list below:
Name:Led By:
Administrative Staff Elder SeLisa Scott
Audio /Visual Media Ministry
Brotherhood Ministry
Culinary Ministry Deaconess Bessie Wheeler & Eldress Cynthia Louis
Dance Ministry Clara Johnson
Deacons Deacon Prince Cain
Doorkeepers Deaconess Lindora Wheeler & Clara Johnson
Drama Ministry
Food Distribution Deaconess Cheryl Berry
Hospitality Ministry
Marriage Ministry
Ministry of Helps
Music Ministry Elder Rebekah Baker
Nursery Ministry Deaconess Cheryl Berry & Deaconess Annie Dudley
Prison Ministry Elder James McDuffie
Puppet Ministry
Rapha Women's Ministry First Lady Louise Goings
Singles Ministry Elder Nanalee Orgain & Deaconess Theresa Bess
Witnessing Team Minister Demetrius Rouse
Youth & Young Adult Ministry Youth Pastor Demetrius & Jennifer Rouse